Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar

2023-2024 Academic Calendar

Check out our district's calendar for the school year!  Most important dates and breaks are listed below:

  • August 9th: First Day of School
  • September 1-4: 4-Day Weekend
  • October 9-13: Fall Break
  • November 20-24: Thanksgiving Break
  • December 21-January 9: Christmas Break
  • February 16-19: 4-Day Weekend
  • March 11-15: Spring Break (Students return to school Tuesday, March 19th)
  • March 29-April 1: 4-Day Weekend
  • May 23rd: Last Day of School
  • May 24th: Graduation

Click the button below for a downloadable version of the 2023-2024 Academic Calendar.

2023-2024 Academic Calendar

**NEW** Click the button below for a downloadable version of the 2024-2025 Academic Calendar.

2024-2025 Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Graduation
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1