Brownsboro Military Band

2018-2019 is going great! Check out the September 2018 band calendar.! Follow us on twitter @brownsborobmb! follow us on instagram brownsboromilitaryband!!!  Find us on Facebook also!


All Region Info Sheet

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Chapel Hill High School



Saturday, January 19: meet in the band hall at 7:15 am. Dress for the day is casual, school appropriate clothing. You many want to dress in layers as the weather is unpredictable at this time. Concert dress is your band uniform, white pants, white socks, and band shoes. You may ride home with parents as long a a note is provided.


Itinerary is as follows:


7:15am Meet in the Band Hall, load and leave

8:30am Seating of bands and rehearsal begins

11:30am Break for lunch ($ provided)

1:30pm Rehearsals resume

6:00pm All Region concert begins with East and West Zone JH Bands

6:40pm High School Concert band plays

7:15pm High School Symphonic band plays

8:00pm Concert over, leave with parents or on bus

9:30pm Arrive back in Brownsboro


 The NEW 2018-2019 Calendar is up! Click on the link at the right hand side of the page to start planning your 2018-2019 school year!




Band Officer Results (2018-2019):
President: Steven Edwards
VP: Hunter Grubbs
Sec: Kristen Phillips
Hist: April McDaniel and Maggie Shelton
Chap: Kolby Bishop
Jr. Rep: Lily Pike
Soph Rep: Sarah Cook
Fresh Rep: Jordan Montgomery