Brownsboro Military Band » 2019-2020 Band Squad Leaders

2019-2020 Band Squad Leaders

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Brownsboro Military Band Squad Leaders and Squad Leader Assistants(listed alphabetically):
James Arvizo
Macy Bagby
Caty Chilson
Sarah Cook
Peyton Cormier
Laura Escamilla
Chance Hooks
Audrey Lassanske
Ethan Lattis
Elijah Loftin
Karla Marquez
April McDaniel
Nataliegh McGill
Matthew Mekalip
Olivia Opella
Lily Pike
Saige Reed
Sevryn Rogers-assistant
Chase Ryan
Timmy Smith
Taylor Springer-assistant
Da'Keyla Taylor
Faith Van Cleaf
Lane Wheless-assistant
Mark your calendars for July 20, 21, and 22 for squad leader camp, DCI show, and ropes course. We are working on getting Mr. Russell Tipton from the Fightin' Texas Aggie Band out to work with us on fundamentals for one of the days.