Skip To Main Content

BHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
SOS Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
Theatre Signing Day
-
Thu, May 2
Pinning Ceremony
-
Fri, May 3
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Varsity Girls Golf vs. State Tournament @ Legends Golf Course (Kingsland)
-
Legends Golf Course (Kingsland)
Wed, May 8
BHS 24-25 Theatre Production Auditions
-
BHS Little Theater
Thu, May 9
BHS Band Concert
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
State Fishing Tournament
Lake Palestine
Mon, May 20
Academic Awards
-
Senior Awards - BHS Gym
-
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Graduation
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1