Brownsboro High School


The squad members for the upcoming school year are:
Delanie Armstrong
Emilie Dove
Kinley Dyer
Natalie Gibbons
Hannah Loftin
Lacey Mauldin
Tori Mobley
Ruby Randall
Abby Rockovich
mascot: Tori Thomison
Junior Varsity:
Maddie Baker
Camryn Bailey
Cydney Dodds
Abigail Dove
Madilynn Essary
Molly Fulgham
Kentoya Woods